Contact Us

Opening Hours Updates

For opening hours updates during holidays or special occasions, please check this page:

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Member Services AU/NZ Call Centre
  • Thurs 24 Dec: 8am-1pm AEDT/10am-3pm NZDT
  • Fri 25 Dec: CLOSED (Christmas Day)
  • Mon 28 Dec: CLOSED (Boxing Day holiday)
  • Tues 29 Dec: 9am-5pm AEDT/11am-7pm NZDT
  • Wed 30 Dec: 9am-5pm AEDT/11am-7pm NZDT
  • Thurs 31 Dec: 9am-3pm AEDT/11am-5pm NZDT
  • Fri 1 Jan: CLOSED (New Year’s Day)
  • Mon 4 Jan – Fri 8 Jan: 9am-5pm AEDT/ 11am-7pm NZDT

  • Member Services Hours of Operation

    Phone lines for Australia and New Zealand are open Monday - Friday from:
    8am - 7pm AEDT / 10am - 9pm NZDT
    Live Chat Hours of Operation will be Monday - Friday from:
    10am - 7pm AEDT / 12noon - 9pm NZDT

    Each Tuesday Member Services Phone & Chat lines will be closed for Team Training & Development from 2:00pm-2:30pm AEDT/4:00pm-4:30pm NZDT

    Contact us via Phone:

    Australia: 1300 AU YLEO (1300 289 536)
    New Zealand: 0800 NZ YLEO (0800 69 9536)
    We look forward to speaking with you!

    Contact us via Email:

    Contact us via Live Help Chat:

    Sydney, NSW

    Returns Address
    Young Living Returns
    PO Box 7707
    Baulkham Hills BC
    NSW 2153

    Experience Centre and Product Pick-Up
    -Location
    Building B, Level 3, 3 Columbia Court
    Baulkham Hills
    NSW, 2153

    Perth, WA

    Returns Address
    Fastrack Fulfilment / Young Living Essential Oils
    Unit 1, 30 Haydock Street
    Forrestdale
    WA, 6112

    Experience Centre and Product Pick-Up
    -Location

    Unit 1, 30 Haydock Street
    Forrestdale Business Park
    Forrestdale WA, 6112