Opening Hours Updates

Check this page for updates regarding the Sydney and Perth Experience Centre Opening Hours, as well as the Member Services Operating Hours. These announcements are for special occasions and unforeseen circumstances; for general opening hours please visit the Contact Us page.


Member Services Special Hours of Operation in December and January 2022


Please note the following dates that Member Services will be available during the end of year and new year period:

Member Services Support via Live Chat & Email
  • Monday 20 Dec: 9am-12noon AEDT/11am-2pm NZDT
  • Friday 24 Dec: 9am-1pm AEDT/11am-3pm NZDT
  • Monday 27 & Tuesday 28 Dec: CLOSED
  • Wednesday 29 & Thursday 30 Dec: 9am-5pm AEDT/11am-7pm NZDT
  • Friday 31 Dec: 9am-3pm AEDT/11am-5pm NZDT
  • Monday 3 Jan: CLOSED
  • Tuesday 4 Jan: 9am – 7pm AEDT / 11am – 9pm NZDT
  • Member Services will be back on the phones from 5 January 2022!

  • Member Services Support via Phone, Live Chat & Email
    Wednesday 5 January onwards:
  • Phone & Email: 8am – 7pm AEDT / 10am – 9pm NZDT
  • Live Chat: 10am – 7pm AEDT / 12noon – 9pm NZDT

  • Member Services Hours of Operation

    Member Services Hours of Operation via Live Chat & Email:
  • 9am – 7pm AEDT / 11am – 9pm NZDT

  • Contact us via Email:

    Contact us via Live Help Chat: